Ticket 37. The readTime() changed to str2x(), default value in the
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
ReadString() changed to "0" for the changePolicyTimeout field in the
RestoreTariff() function.

projects/stargazer/plugins/store/files/file_store.cpp

index d5cfefa..098f59b 100644 (file)
@@ -1471,10 +1471,16 @@ if (conf.ReadString("ChangePolicy", &str, "allow") < 0)
 else
     td->tariffConf.changePolicy = TARIFF::StringToChangePolicy(str);
 
-if (conf.ReadString("ChangePolicyTimeout", &str, "1970-01-01 00:00:00") < 0)
+if (conf.ReadString("ChangePolicyTimeout", &str, "0") < 0)
+{
     td->tariffConf.changePolicyTimeout = 0;
+}
 else
-    td->tariffConf.changePolicyTimeout = readTime(str);
+{
+    int64_t policyTime = 0;
+    if (str2x(str, policyTime) == 0)
+        td->tariffConf.changePolicyTimeout = (time_t)policyTime;
+}
 return 0;
 }
 //-----------------------------------------------------------------------------