Ticket 37. The time_t currentTime parameter added in
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:33:02 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
TariffChangeIsAllow() function declaration.

projects/stargazer/tariff_impl.h

index 4948b3f..0619d50 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ public:
     TARIFF_IMPL & operator=(const TARIFF_IMPL & t);
     bool     operator==(const TARIFF_IMPL & rhs) const { return GetName() == rhs.GetName(); }
     bool     operator!=(const TARIFF_IMPL & rhs) const { return GetName() != rhs.GetName(); }
-    std::string TariffChangeIsAllowed(const TARIFF & to) const;
+    std::string TariffChangeIsAllowed(const TARIFF & to, time_t currentTime) const;
 
 private:
     TARIFF_DATA     tariffData;