Ticket 37. The stgTime argument added in TariffChangeIsAllowed()
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:21:47 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:33:06 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
function call.

projects/stargazer/plugins/configuration/rpcconfig/user_helper.cpp

index 0e7ac9d..ac6e726 100644 (file)
@@ -437,7 +437,7 @@ if ((it = structVal.find("tariff")) != structVal.end())
     if (newTariff)
         {
         const TARIFF * currentTariff = ptr->GetTariff();
-        std::string message = currentTariff->TariffChangeIsAllowed(*newTariff);
+        std::string message = currentTariff->TariffChangeIsAllowed(*newTariff, stgTime);
         if (message.empty())
             {
             if (ptr->GetProperty().tariffName.Get() != tariff)