Ticket 37. The construction if-else removed and ReadString() changed to
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:52:12 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
ReadTime() for the ChangedPolicyTimeout in the RestoreTariff().

projects/stargazer/plugins/store/files/file_store.cpp

index 098f59b..6f31607 100644 (file)
@@ -1471,16 +1471,7 @@ if (conf.ReadString("ChangePolicy", &str, "allow") < 0)
 else
     td->tariffConf.changePolicy = TARIFF::StringToChangePolicy(str);
 
-if (conf.ReadString("ChangePolicyTimeout", &str, "0") < 0)
-{
-    td->tariffConf.changePolicyTimeout = 0;
-}
-else
-{
-    int64_t policyTime = 0;
-    if (str2x(str, policyTime) == 0)
-        td->tariffConf.changePolicyTimeout = (time_t)policyTime;
-}
+conf.ReadTime("ChangePolicyTimeout", &td->tariffConf.changePolicyTimeout, 0);
 return 0;
 }
 //-----------------------------------------------------------------------------