stg.git
3 weeks agoUse std::lock_guard instead of STG_LOCKER. master
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 15:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
Use std::lock_guard instead of STG_LOCKER.

3 weeks agoMore std::jthread stuff.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 20:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
More std::jthread stuff.

4 weeks agoDisable cppcheck for foreign libs by default.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Disable cppcheck for foreign libs by default.

4 weeks agoRegen SMUX support library with more recent ASN1 compiler.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
Regen SMUX support library with more recent ASN1 compiler.

4 weeks agoFight CLang warnings.
Maksym Mamontov [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 15:41:54 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Fight CLang warnings.

4 weeks agoComplete replacement notifiers with subscriptions.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 11:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Complete replacement notifiers with subscriptions.

4 weeks agoMore subscriptions, less notifiers.
Maksym Mamontov [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
More subscriptions, less notifiers.

4 weeks agoStart replacing notifiers with subscriptions.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 15:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Start replacing notifiers with subscriptions.

4 weeks agoUse async pool instead of EVENT_LOOP.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 14:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Use async pool instead of EVENT_LOOP.

4 weeks agoAdd async pool (to replace EVENT_LOOP).
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 13:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
Add async pool (to replace EVENT_LOOP).

4 weeks agoAdd subscriptions (to replace notifiers).
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 11:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Add subscriptions (to replace notifiers).

4 weeks agoSimplify notifiers.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 11:17:59 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Simplify notifiers.

5 weeks agoBuild and test in both Debug and Release mode.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 15:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
Build and test in both Debug and Release mode.

5 weeks agoCheckout submodules in GitHub Actions.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 14:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
Checkout submodules in GitHub Actions.

5 weeks agoEnable binaries and mods in test builds.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 14:52:19 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Enable binaries and mods in test builds.

5 weeks agoCheck if we can use C++17 with XMLRPC-C.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 14:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Check if we can use C++17 with XMLRPC-C.

5 weeks agoMore XML-RPC related stuff.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 19:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
More XML-RPC related stuff.

5 weeks agoAdd missing include to conffiles.h.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 20:19:21 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
Add missing include to conffiles.h.

5 weeks agoFix XML-RPC module compilation on C++17-only compilers.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 20:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Fix XML-RPC module compilation on C++17-only compilers.

5 weeks agoFix divert_cap in FreeBSD.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 20:08:22 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Fix divert_cap in FreeBSD.

5 weeks agoMore FreeBSD paths.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 19:44:14 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
More FreeBSD paths.

5 weeks agoLook for mysql-connector in FreeBSD paths.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 19:38:11 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Look for mysql-connector in FreeBSD paths.

5 weeks agoMove strategy into job.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 18:00:25 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Move strategy into job.

5 weeks agoAdd clang to compilers on GitHub.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Add clang to compilers on GitHub.

5 weeks agoRemove extra debug.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 13:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Remove extra debug.

5 weeks agoFix sizeof.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 13:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
Fix sizeof.

5 weeks agoPretty-printing CTX diff.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
Pretty-printing CTX diff.

5 weeks agoPretty printing.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 11:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Pretty printing.

5 weeks agoVerbose BLOWFISH_CTX failures.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 10:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Verbose BLOWFISH_CTX failures.

5 weeks agoMake time-sensitive tests in local machine time.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 10:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Make time-sensitive tests in local machine time.

5 weeks agoVerbose test reports on failures.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 08:45:09 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
Verbose test reports on failures.

5 weeks agoAdd missing library link.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 08:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Add missing library link.

5 weeks agoFinalize transition to Boost.UnitTest.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 08:36:42 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Finalize transition to Boost.UnitTest.

5 weeks agoEnable some more libs.
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:54:26 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Enable some more libs.

5 weeks agoFix Boost package name.
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
Fix Boost package name.

5 weeks agoInstall Boost in GitHub Actions.
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:50:00 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
Install Boost in GitHub Actions.

5 weeks agoEnable some libs in GitHub Actions.
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:44:00 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Enable some libs in GitHub Actions.

5 weeks agoConvert some tests from TUT to Boost.Test
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0300)]
Convert some tests from TUT to Boost.Test

5 weeks agoTurn Firebird back on.
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:44:39 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Turn Firebird back on.

8 weeks agoAdd GitHub Actions.
Maksym Mamontov [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 21:19:44 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Add GitHub Actions.

8 weeks agoApply some Clang Tidy suggestions.
Maksym Mamontov [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 21:16:44 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Apply some Clang Tidy suggestions.

8 weeks agoAdd instrumentation.
Maksym Mamontov [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 21:16:14 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Add instrumentation.

2 months agoSome rscriptd refactoring.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:13:50 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
Some rscriptd refactoring.

2 months agoFight Optional
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 15:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Fight Optional

2 months agoMore jthreads.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 19:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
More jthreads.

2 months agoFix old-style casts.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 19:38:56 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Fix old-style casts.

2 months agoCryptography with void* in the interfaces.
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 19:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
Cryptography with void* in the interfaces.

2 months agoMore std::jthread
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 20:39:09 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
More std::jthread

2 months agoUse std::jthread and C++17.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 20:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
Use std::jthread and C++17.

14 months agoMore stgTime cleanup.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 19:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
More stgTime cleanup.

19 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 16:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'

20 months agoAnother `stgTime` case.
Maksym Mamontov [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 15:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Another `stgTime` case.

20 months agoUse `time` for message creation time.
Maksym Mamontov [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 15:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Use `time` for message creation time.

20 months agoAdd missing CMakeLists.txt
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Add missing CMakeLists.txt

20 months agoMove projects back into subfolder.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:48:47 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Move projects back into subfolder.

20 months agoUpdate SMUX library.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 15:58:38 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Update SMUX library.

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from yuriio147/mysql-store-db-port
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from yuriio147/mysql-store-db-port

Added optional DB port parameter for MySQL store.

2 years agoAdded optional DB port parameter for MySQL store.
Yurii Olenych [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
Added optional DB port parameter for MySQL store.

2 years agoNon-virtual admin.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 25 May 2020 15:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Non-virtual admin.

2 years agoRemove (always broken) FreeRADIUS support.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 11 May 2020 09:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Remove (always broken) FreeRADIUS support.

2 years agoRemove useles cast.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 11 May 2020 09:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Remove useles cast.

2 years agoFix XMLRPC.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Fix XMLRPC.

2 years agoMove some includes.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:40:16 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Move some includes.

2 years agopacketSize -> STG::packetSize
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
packetSize -> STG::packetSize

2 years agoFix compilation error.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Fix compilation error.

2 years agopcktSize -> packetSize
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:27:56 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
pcktSize -> packetSize

2 years agoRawPacket-related changes.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
RawPacket-related changes.

2 years agoAdd missing include.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Add missing include.

2 years agoDisable NFQ on non-linux.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Disable NFQ on non-linux.

2 years agoSome more BSD-related issues.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:15:14 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Some more BSD-related issues.

2 years agoFix some BSD-related issues.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Fix some BSD-related issues.

2 years agoPublic interfaces: part 4
Maksym Mamontov [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Public interfaces: part 4

2 years agoPublic interfaces: part 3
Maksym Mamontov [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 21:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Public interfaces: part 3

2 years agoPublic interfaces: part 2
Maksym Mamontov [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 20:49:04 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Public interfaces: part 2

2 years agoPublic interfaces: part 1
Maksym Mamontov [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Public interfaces: part 1

2 years agoUpdate travis dist.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:33:24 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Update travis dist.

2 years agoTarget-specific, compiler-aware warnings.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Target-specific, compiler-aware warnings.

2 years agoGCC version, warnings.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:23:41 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
GCC version, warnings.

2 years agoLower C++ version, minmal GCC version, compiler-related flags.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:05:25 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Lower C++ version, minmal GCC version, compiler-related flags.

2 years agoRemove some more std::list.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Remove some more std::list.

2 years agoFix build on OSX.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Fix build on OSX.

2 years agoRemove some more std::list.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Remove some more std::list.

2 years agoRemove std::list from actions.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:23:57 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Remove std::list from actions.

2 years agoRemove std::list from tariffs.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:20:21 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Remove std::list from tariffs.

2 years agoReplace STG::ARRAY with std::array.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:02:05 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Replace STG::ARRAY with std::array.

2 years agoReplace boost::scoped_ptr with std::unique_ptr.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 20:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Replace boost::scoped_ptr with std::unique_ptr.

2 years agoRemove x2str/unsigned2str in favor of std::to_string.
Maksym Mamontov [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 20:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Remove x2str/unsigned2str in favor of std::to_string.

2 years agoFix funtests to work with the new build system.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 17:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Fix funtests to work with the new build system.

2 years agoRemove some old stuff.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Remove some old stuff.

2 years agoReorganize plugins.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Reorganize plugins.

2 years agoRemove Makefiles from libs.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 17:23:12 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Remove Makefiles from libs.

2 years agoRestructure libs.
Maksym Mamontov [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 17:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Restructure libs.

2 years agoAdd missing file template.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 20:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Add missing file template.

2 years agoFix sgauth build (css embedding).
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 20:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Fix sgauth build (css embedding).

2 years agoAdd Boost to Travis.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 18:06:53 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Add Boost to Travis.

2 years agoInstall some necessary libs in Travis.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:42:38 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Install some necessary libs in Travis.

2 years agoUpdate Travis config.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Update Travis config.

2 years agoPort to CMake, get rid of os_int.h.
Maksym Mamontov [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:35:08 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Port to CMake, get rid of os_int.h.

2 years agoMerge branch 'stg-2.409-radius'
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 19:12:22 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'stg-2.409-radius'

2 years agoMerge branch 'stg-2.409'
Maksym Mamontov [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 19:11:53 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'stg-2.409'