Ticket 37. '../stglibs/common.lib/strptime.cpp' added in the
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:04:52 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
Makefile.darwin.

tests/Makefile.darwin

index 8066f87..d53db9b 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ SOURCES = main.cpp \
          ../projects/stargazer/user_property.cpp \
          ../stglibs/conffiles.lib/conffiles.cpp \
          ../stglibs/common.lib/common.cpp \
+         ../stglibs/common.lib/strptime.cpp \
          ../stglibs/logger.lib/logger.cpp \
          ../stglibs/scriptexecuter.lib/scriptexecuter.cpp \
          ../stglibs/crypto.lib/bfstream.cpp \