Ticket 37. The stgTime argument added in TariffChangeIsAllowed()
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
function call.

projects/stargazer/plugins/configuration/sgconfig/parser_users.cpp

index 8f15c49..5707b72 100644 (file)
@@ -598,7 +598,7 @@ int CHG_USER::ApplyChanges()
         if (newTariff)
         {
             const TARIFF * tariff = u->GetTariff();
-            std::string message = tariff->TariffChangeIsAllowed(*newTariff);
+            std::string message = tariff->TariffChangeIsAllowed(*newTariff, stgTime);
             if (message.empty())
             {
                 if (!u->GetProperty().tariffName.Set(m_ucr.tariffName.const_data(), &m_currAdmin, m_login, &m_store))