Ticket 37. WriteTime() changed to WriteString() and formatTime() added
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 06:40:42 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
for the ChangePolicyTimeout field in the SaveTariff() function in
file_store.cpp.

projects/stargazer/plugins/store/files/file_store.cpp

index d5cfefa..cd1f0f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1537,7 +1537,7 @@ std::string fileName = storeSettings.GetTariffsDir() + "/" + tariffName + ".tf";
     cf.WriteString("TraffType", TARIFF::TraffTypeToString(td.tariffConf.traffType));
     cf.WriteString("Period", TARIFF::PeriodToString(td.tariffConf.period));
     cf.WriteString("ChangePolicy", TARIFF::ChangePolicyToString(td.tariffConf.changePolicy));
-    cf.WriteTime("ChangePolicyTimeout", td.tariffConf.changePolicyTimeout);
+    cf.WriteString("ChangePolicyTimeout", formatTime(td.tariffConf.changePolicyTimeout));
     }
 
 return 0;