Fix passing params to OnDisconnect in rscriptd.
authorMaxim Mamontov <madf@madf.info>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 02:12:56 +0000 (21:12 -0500)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit3b767d57751253afc10cb35d01e1c4e82468ccf2
treec70f12228eb95f05aa7aa9c4dd46e0dfb426ab99
parente090d7932a34cc001b88d03ecefdbabdd2301637
Fix passing params to OnDisconnect in rscriptd.
projects/rscriptd/listener.cpp