Ticket 37. The time_t currentTime parameter added in
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:33:02 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit2ca0d9d1f0fb421a991586251da1c18d0cb7fcd3
tree981fbf26b99f0ac15dd6de1f5cb51e56ea89dd41
parent455af0eb264bcac8f2b5170623a14d8f5666045e
Ticket 37. The time_t currentTime parameter added in
TariffChangeIsAllow() function declaration.
projects/stargazer/tariff_impl.h