Ticket 37. WriteTime() changed to WriteString() and formatTime() added
authorElena Mamontova <helenh463@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 06:40:42 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerMaxim Mamontov <faust.madf@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit05d87a93d9b3b0dcdd10ab1545f9db5920e04ab7
tree9f2bfb1cf799881a632d5f0fb21ee4defa283b3d
parentbceed6b3cc0cbd030434797e3d6c4addfc456be7
Ticket 37. WriteTime() changed to WriteString() and formatTime() added
for the ChangePolicyTimeout field in the SaveTariff() function in
file_store.cpp.
projects/stargazer/plugins/store/files/file_store.cpp